Home
News
Projects
People
Publications
Useful Links
Internal

People

Name E-mail Telephone
Arnaud, Kevin
electronics
arnaud@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827641
Bautista, Matthieu
electronics
bautista@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827680
Bonissent, Alain
physics
bonissen@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827256
Boursier, Yannick
physics
boursier@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827641
Breugnon, Patrick
electronics
breugnon@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827636
Cachemiche, Jean-Pierre
electronics
cachemi@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827238
Caplan, Cairo
PhD student
cairo.caplan@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827692
Cassol, Franca
physics, technical coordinator
cassol@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827248
Clémens, Jean-Claude
instrumentation
clemens@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827290
Dupont, Mathieu
instrumentation
mdupont@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827219
Hamonet, Margaux
PhD student
hamonet@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827692
Habib, Amr
microelectronics
habib@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827238
Logier, Jean-Philippe
mechanics
logier@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827643
Menouni, Mohsine
microelectronics
menouni@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827235
Morel, Christian
physics, group leader
morel@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827673
Niclas, Mathieu
mechanics
niclas@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827680
Pangaud, Patrick
microelectronics
pangaud@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827644
Portal, Loriane
PhD student
portal@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827674
Réthoré, Frédéric
electronics
rethore@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827671
Rodo Bordera, Marta
electronics
rodo@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827609
Royon, Jérôme
electronics
royon@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827296
Tairi, Souhil
PhD student
tairi@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827692
Vigeolas, Eric
mechanics
vigeolas@cppm.in2p3.fr 0491827279

 
 
Alumni

Abellan, Carlos
microelectronics, 2012-14 ; 05.2014: Universität Zürich, Postdoc, carlos.abellan.beteta@cern.ch
Benoit, Didier
informatics, 2007-09 ; 12.2009: IMNC, PhD student, benoit@imnc.in2p3.fr
Bompard, Frédéric
microelectronics, 2009-12 ; 09.2013: imXPAD, Engineer in microelectronics, frederic.bompard@imxpad.fr
Bouhadida, Oussama
PhD student, 2010 ; LPC Clermont-Ferrand, oussama.bouhadida@clermont.in2p3.fr
Chantepie, Benoît
PhD Student, 2005-08, BDO CR PACA ; 12.2008: CPPM, postdoc ; 04.2009: INVIA, Analog IC Designer, benoit.chantepie@invia.fr
Dawiec, Arkadiusz
PhD student, 2008-11, BDO CNRS/IN2P3 and CR PACA ; 04.2011: imXPAD, Research Engineer ; 04.2013: Synchrotron SOLEIL, Physicist, arkadiusz.dawiec@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Debarbieux, Franck
biology ; 01.2015: INT, MCU, franck.debarbieux@univ-amu.fr
Delpierre, Pierre
physics and instrumentation ; 05.2010: imXPAD, CEO, delpierre@imxpad.fr
Fabiani, Thomas
instrumentation, 2009-15 ;
Gastaldi, Thibaud
mechanics, 2010-13 ; 09.2013: apave, thibaud.gastaldi@apave.com
Graber-Bolis, Jonathan
instrumentation, 2012-14 ;
Hemmer, Charles
PhD student, 2008-09 ;
Karkar, Sonia
instrumentation, 2006-12 ; 01.2015: LPNHE, sonia.karkar@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Khodaverdi, Maryam
postdoc, 2006-07 ; 11.2007: Philips Medical Systems, Clinical Scientist, maryam.khodaverdi@philips.com
Khoury, Rana
PhD student, 2004-08, AFM grant
Kronland-Martinet, Carine
PhD student, 2011-15, BDO CNRS/IN2P3 and CR PACA ; 01.2016: First Light Imaging, carine.doucoure@first-light.fr
Maerk, Julia
postdoc, 2010-12 ; 09.2012: IOAP, Technische Universität Berlin, postdoc, julia.maerk@charite.de
Nicol, Stanislas
PhD student, 2006-10 ; 09.2010: Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont, postdoc, snicol.hmr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ouamara, Hamid
PhD student, 2010-12 ; 12.2012: EOS imaging, Ingénieur qualité, houamara@eos-imaging.com
Perez-Ponce, Hector
postdoc, 2010-12, 05.2013: imXPAD, Research Engineer, hector.perez@imxpad.fr
Rodriguez, Thiéric
biology, 2010-11 ; 04.2011: Institut de Génomique Fonctionnelle, Ingénieur d'étude en biotechnologie, thieric.rodriguez@igf.cnrs.fr
Weiss, Peter
postdoc, 2009-10 ; 07.2010: COMEX, Project Manager, p.weiss@comex.fr
 
Alumni at CPPM
Breugnon, Patrick
electronics
Dinkespiller, Bernard
microelectronics
Duval, Pierre-Yves
informatics
Fougeron, Denis
electronics
Godiot, Stéphanie
microelectronics
Jevaud, Michel
electronics
Meessen, Christophe
informatics

Legal mentions

Webmaster : F.Cassol